Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grace Park

Grace Park

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Park
"Judy is someone who goes above and beyond to make sure she can problem solve with you. I felt really supported with my issue. We received an unexpected notice from the DMV and she was able to make extra time to call a few people in her company to see if they could handle the issue with care. Thank you for your excellence in communication and in your way of being and supporting us! I highly recommend Judy from State Farm— she will be there every step of the way with you and makes you feel cared for understood and handles problems with ease!"
Profile photo of Gabe Windermere

Gabe Windermere

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Windermere
"Judy is incredible!! Always helps me and my family with our insurance needs. Very knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Daniel Ogbeh

Daniel Ogbeh

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ogbeh
"Great service! Judy has been so helpful to me over the past few years."
Profile photo of Leslie Njualem

Leslie Njualem

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Njualem
"Top-notch customer service. I’ll definitely recommend her to anyone who wants to get an insurance quote."
Profile photo of Jeslyn Caballero

Jeslyn Caballero

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeslyn Caballero
"Annaya was and continues to be extremely helpful. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner when I was browsing insurances. Ultimately, we decided to switch over to State Farm because of Annaya’s amiable personality and unbeatable pricing. I am so pleased with their service."
Profile photo of Adam Thompson

Adam Thompson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Thompson
"Ms. Annaya was so helpful it getting my wife and I an amazing auto insurance premium! She answered all of our questions with detail and clarity and was very available and timely with her communication. Annaya is one of the best in the business and her and Judy are killing the game. Everyone should RUN to them for any insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Solomon

Rachel Solomon

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Solomon
"After receiving a rate spike from Geico, Judy walked into my office with her State Farm attire on and it was a done deal! She is absolutely pleasant to work with and helpful! She got me even more coverage (multiple policies) for a lower rate(for just car insurance with Geico)! She explained everything that was included and what it meant for me (insurance can be confusing). I am extremely pleased with her hard-work and dedication to her clients! Thank you Judy!"
Profile photo of Hamada Saib

Hamada Saib

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamada Saib
"Annaya she is nice person and she is help me a lot"
Profile photo of kamisha littleohn

kamisha littleohn

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kamisha littleohn
"I have to say Ms Annaya was amazing she helped me with all my insurance needs and even helped with renters insurance and life insurance I would definitely recommend her and state farm she really made my day."
Profile photo of Jonathan Vasquez Baires

Jonathan Vasquez Baires

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Vasquez Baires
"They are very nice helpful and helped me on my policy"
Profile photo of sierra freeman

sierra freeman

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sierra freeman
"Got insurance for my 2020 Jeep Wrangler, my 2009 Lexus, and renters insurance for the best price after shipping around! Customer service was the best! I couldn’t be more satisfied."
Profile photo of Adriana A

Adriana A

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana A
"Ladies are extremely helpful and professional. Service was great"
Profile photo of rose

rose

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rose
"great service a great staff, lovely ladies!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Reyes

Stephanie Reyes

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Reyes
"The staff was very helpful and patient with my situation and made the process smoother for me!"
Profile photo of 12345kabul

12345kabul

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 12345kabul
"Extremely professional, honest and hard working agent."
Profile photo of Cheryl McElroy

Cheryl McElroy

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl McElroy
"I had a car accident last week and Judy Duran’s team was fabulous. A special thanks to Liz as I had a lot to coordinate and timing was of the essence. I was scheduled to travel as well as preparing to move so it was imperative to resolve my claim quickly. Liz was so kind, answered all my questions and was very patient while I worked through the numerous steps after it was decided to total my car. It was a stressful situation but Liz was able to calm me and let me know she was there to help and everything was going to be ok. She was simply awesome! 😊"
Profile photo of George Guadron

George Guadron

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Guadron
"I was quoted for a life policy and was explained in great detail the benefits and the best options for me. Great office."
Profile photo of Marvin Diaz

Marvin Diaz

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Diaz
"I just got my insurance with State Farm, and I could not have done it without the help of Elizabeth. She was extremely nice, answered all my questions, and made me feel welcomed. The whole process was smooth sailing, and it was all thanks to her. Highly would recommend talking to her if you need insurance."
Profile photo of Tracy Wilson

Tracy Wilson

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Wilson
"I am very new to the Judy Duran State Farm Insurance team. My experience with this team has be excellent. They literally handed me a beautiful bouquet of flowers on my way out of their office today. If your looking for above-and-beyond customer service I would recommend this team!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Edwards

Amanda Edwards

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Edwards
"Have had a ring insured with State Farm for the last 15 years. Feel very secure with my insurance through Judy and her team. 5 stars. Thank you!"
Profile photo of phuong pham

phuong pham

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by phuong pham
"great ladies, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Leslie Espinoza

Leslie Espinoza

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Espinoza
"I was in the process of applying for new insurance with them and the process went great. They were very helpful and assisted me with the whole process. They were really great im so glad i was able to receive the assistance i needed. 😊"
Profile photo of Ethan Edwards

Ethan Edwards

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Edwards
"Great service and a good team."
Profile photo of Courtney Zeno

Courtney Zeno

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Zeno
"Really do appreciate the hard work this office puts in to make sure their clients are satisfied. Anaya has been very helpful with setting up my policy to make sure I am covered to the best of my ability while also making my payments affordable. Wouldn’t ask for a better team of agents. Thank you all !"
Profile photo of Christian Clark

Christian Clark

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Clark
"Shopping around for auto and renters insurance can be a pain but Liz has been extremely helpful through out it! The office is extremely kind great service!"