Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Judy Duran

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Judy Duran

4.9 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yolanda Franco

Yolanda Franco

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Annaya was very helpful and friendly. She was able to answer my questions and give me direction as to going forward with my policy. She let me know to call at any time with any other questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Karla M

Karla M

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience. Judy is very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of David C

David C

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I experienced what I considered to be a complex billing issue that related to several of my State Farm policies. To resolve the issue I contacted the office of Judy Duran and had the extreme plessure to talk with Annaya. Annaya understood the exact issue I was trying to resolve, explained how and when billing was accomplished, and clarified each problem as it was raised. The assistance that I received from Annaya was very professional, more than helpful and undertaken in a warm and understanding way that immediately set me at ease. Today's discussion with Annaya made me glad I am a State Farm customer. Thank you Annaya! DLC"
Profile photo of Madison Noel

Madison Noel

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Enrique over the phone, he was extremely helpful and very pleasant to talk to. Helped me get all the information I needed."
Profile photo of Priscilla Paris

Priscilla Paris

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I did my life insurance, auto insurance, personal property insurance with Judy and her team and they smashed my expectations. My rates were amazing just like the service."
Profile photo of Andres Saucedo

Andres Saucedo

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, always willing to help and explain all minor details. Really appreciate the support and the patience!"
Profile photo of Richard Carter

Richard Carter

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is so professional and the people there are so courteous and professional that conducting business there is a pleasure. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of MICHAEL MIMS

MICHAEL MIMS

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"For anyone looking for an insurance agent in Northern Virginia to take care of their insurance needs, I highly recommend Judy Duran's State Farm office in Woodbridge, Virginia. Ms. Duran and her assistant, Annaya Van Daele, have done an excellent job of taking care our insurance needs as my partner and I recently settled in the area. In addition to providing us with insurance coverage that matched our needs, Ms. Duran and Ms. Van Daele did so with the highest level of professionalism."
Profile photo of Shianne Dennis

Shianne Dennis

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how friendly everyone one is especially Annaya she help me with my car insurance and was very friendly"
Profile photo of Ayanna Van Daele

Ayanna Van Daele

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a current client with with Judy Duran’s office. I’ve been insured with State Farm for about 18 years. My daughter, Annaya Van Daele recently started working for Judy and since then She’s reviewed our auto, home, life and disability policies and went into detail about our coverages and really helped us to understand the importance behind what we had and what we needed to change in order to get the best coverage at an affordable cost to fit our budget. I’ve never understood my policies more until Annaya started working at Judy’s office. She is excellent and I highly recommend anyone who needs advice regarding insurance to contact her office."
Profile photo of Stefany Z

Stefany Z

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a Nationwide customer for over 9 years, but that changed quickly once I spoke to the folks at Judy Durans’ State Farm office. I was shopping around for car insurance as my current policy was expiring this month, when I decided to look for a more local office to do business with. Judy is very kind and knowledgeable, she actually took the time to explain how my insurance works which no one had ever done for me before. I learned a lot, and she was able to almost triple my coverage, and insure my life; both for cheaper than what I was paying for just car insurance at Nationwide! She even had one of her team members, Enrique, cancel my current policy so I wouldn’t have to go jumping through hoops. I definitely recommend doing business with Judy Duran State Farm agency, they have a great team of people who are all there to help you!"
Profile photo of NJR47 47

NJR47 47

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had a good experience at Judy Duran's office. Enrique helped me a lot; I was in need of renter's insurance for my new home. I recommend everyone to do business with them, they are really focused on helping people, not just selling, and they are also bilingual. Five stars. (Original) Tuve una buena experiencia en la oficina de Judy Duran. Enrique me ayudo mucho; estaba necesitando de seguro de rentador para mi nuevo hogar. Le recomiendo a todos que hagan negocios con ellos, se enfocan en verdad ayudar la gente, no solo vender, y además son bilingües. Cinco estrellas."
Profile photo of J.J. Van Daele

J.J. Van Daele

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing team of professionals! They are truly a 'people first' organization. It is evident by their dealings with me that they are NOT cash over customer as many insurance agencies tend to be. Annaya and Judy will help to find the right policy for you and your family. It is not a 'one size fits all' approach. I highly recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of pavithra silva

pavithra silva

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy is amazing, she was able to reduce my auto rate in half and add more coverage, great customer service. HIGHLY recommend. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patricia Joyner-5 / 3rdry as

Patricia Joyner-5 / 3rdry as

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer svc is great experience"
Profile photo of Corey Sanson

Corey Sanson

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy showed kindness, respect, and a drive to help that is absent from many places today. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for coverage with State Farm."
Profile photo of Yemi Unlimited

Yemi Unlimited

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a rare thing to find these days. Judy and her team has made our experience with State Farm fantastic. She and her office are always responsive, knowledgeable about the support they offer. They aren’t always trying to check a box, instead they are looking out for our best interest. Outside of outstanding service, they actually put in the time to research and get you the tools and information you need in order to make the best decision, whether it’s choosing a policy or making a decision when you are in a difficult place. You really can’t beat the service that she and her team provide."
Profile photo of Carolina Holt

Carolina Holt

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say….. this young lady knows her work! She not only informed me but another agency about the law and rules and regulations!"
Profile photo of lorie banzon

lorie banzon

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service I'm really happy and satisfied"
Profile photo of Janaea Booker

Janaea Booker

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team !"
Profile photo of Brianna James

Brianna James

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"fantastic team!"
Profile photo of J Belmonte

J Belmonte

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Judy for a few years now. She is very knowledgeable in the different products offered. I have loved working with her over the years and highly recommend her as an agent."
Profile photo of Phoebe Basulto

Phoebe Basulto

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and extremely helpful. Genuine and really wants to assist you to find exactly what you’re looking for! Hands down a great experience"
Profile photo of Baldwin Villalona

Baldwin Villalona

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! I saw a lot of hospitality within Judy’s agency and it almost reminded me of back home. As a young driver (24) it was important for me to get the best coverage I could. I was able to get a great rate plus a couple adds on that fit perfect for me. I’m very satisfied and would recommend this to anyone I know."
Profile photo of Esayas Haile

Esayas Haile

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy was very helpful with everything."