Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Judy Duran

State Farm® Insurance Agent Judy Duran

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adedolapo Akin-Adetoro

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"The service I received was excellent."

Aniysha Flannagan

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Emily Obyrne on Judy Duran's team was quick, professional, efficient, understanding, and very responsive with completing an online quote and purchase of renter's insurance we needed for a quick move-in. Highly recommend."

LEO WILLIAMS

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best customer service in the industry."

dianna narvaez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"she’s great! so sweet, i got great discounts too😊"

Christine Loftus

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff! Emily was so helpful and efficient and resolved my issue within 10 minutes"

Samuel Whang

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"When anyone files an insurance claim, it’s safe to say that that person is having a really bad day. For this reason, one of the biggest things I look for in an agency is their level of customer service, responsiveness, thoroughness, and professionalism. Based on my interaction with Judy from day 1, I’m confident that I can trust her agency to help me navigate any processes to help me recover my losses."

Joseph Kenney

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy and the team have been great to work with. We have had a lot of changes and need for insurance this year and they have helped navigate all of it."

Ashley Johnson

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and provided great information on insurance policies."

Maria Tapia

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy Duran’s team at State Farm are professional and amazing! They were able to help my family with an affordable auto and homeowners insurance. A team member Emily, took her time to kindly explain all the available options and offer the best policy! She was knowledgeable and so sweet. It made the experience so much easier. Not once did she rush me and answered every question I had (and I had a lot). We are extremely satisfied with the service at this location! Thank you Emily!"

Mauricio De Paz

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very helpful and kind."

Jose Aspillera

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s amazing! Definitely will be doing business with her again."

Rou Business Solutions

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgable, and kind."

LuiE

October 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Emily’s help was outstanding! She was always attentive to answer or find answers to the questions respecting my own case. She also improved the communication experience I’ve had with this office. Very positive person as well."

Dominique Willis

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is a consummate professional who is meticulous with both hoi and automotive requests. Periodic updates are provided to keep me in the loop and Emily is flexible with communication options (phone, text and email). I highly recommend this agent."

Tom Ondra

September 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was appalled with State Farm. After being with them for more than 25 years they cancelled my insurance because of a few minor fender benders. They could not have been more callous when I spoke with them. One of the worst comments I got from them was “After these accidents drop for you record then you can come back to us”. That is saying we don’t care about you!"

Maureen Guerrero

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don’t go anywhere else! You’ll get top notch service with Judy and her team!"

Yolanda Franco

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Annaya was very helpful and friendly. She was able to answer my questions and give me direction as to going forward with my policy. She let me know to call at any time with any other questions or concerns."

David C

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I experienced what I considered to be a complex billing issue that related to several of my State Farm policies. To resolve the issue I contacted the office of Judy Duran and had the extreme plessure to talk with Annaya. Annaya understood the exact issue I was trying to resolve, explained how and when billing was accomplished, and clarified each problem as it was raised. The assistance that I received from Annaya was very professional, more than helpful and undertaken in a warm and understanding way that immediately set me at ease. Today's discussion with Annaya made me glad I am a State Farm customer. Thank you Annaya! DLC"

Madison Noel

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Enrique over the phone, he was extremely helpful and very pleasant to talk to. Helped me get all the information I needed."

Priscilla Paris

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I did my life insurance, auto insurance, personal property insurance with Judy and her team and they smashed my expectations. My rates were amazing just like the service."

Andres Saucedo

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, always willing to help and explain all minor details. Really appreciate the support and the patience!"

Richard Carter

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is so professional and the people there are so courteous and professional that conducting business there is a pleasure. Highly recommended!"

MICHAEL MIMS

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"For anyone looking for an insurance agent in Northern Virginia to take care of their insurance needs, I highly recommend Judy Duran's State Farm office in Woodbridge, Virginia. Ms. Duran and her assistant, Annaya Van Daele, have done an excellent job of taking care our insurance needs as my partner and I recently settled in the area. In addition to providing us with insurance coverage that matched our needs, Ms. Duran and Ms. Van Daele did so with the highest level of professionalism."

Shianne Dennis

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how friendly everyone one is especially Annaya she help me with my car insurance and was very friendly"

Ayanna Van Daele

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a current client with with Judy Duran’s office. I’ve been insured with State Farm for about 18 years. My daughter, Annaya Van Daele recently started working for Judy and since then She’s reviewed our auto, home, life and disability policies and went into detail about our coverages and really helped us to understand the importance behind what we had and what we needed to change in order to get the best coverage at an affordable cost to fit our budget. I’ve never understood my policies more until Annaya started working at Judy’s office. She is excellent and I highly recommend anyone who needs advice regarding insurance to contact her office."