Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ayo Ada

Ayo Ada

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayo Ada
"My session with Akua was immensely helpful. Akua answered the questions my baby sister and I had about getting an insurance policy for her new car. Akua customer service was very great! And I would like to thank her again!"
Profile photo of Ernestina Nyame

Ernestina Nyame

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernestina Nyame
"Walked in to Judy Duran’s office and was met with a bright smile from Akua. Akua helped me to get a Homeowner’s insurance in 10 minutes for my house. Her efficiency and professionalism is top notch. I will absolutely recommend their office to anyone looking to get insurance."
Profile photo of Kwabena Hyeakuro Aduse-Poku

Kwabena Hyeakuro Aduse-Poku

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kwabena Hyeakuro Aduse-Poku
"I had an outstanding experience with Akua at Judy Duran’s State Farm. She was exceptionally helpful in finding a competitive insurance quote that matched my needs perfectly. Akua's professionalism and attention to detail were remarkable, making the entire process seamless and stress-free. I will definitely recommend her to friends."
Profile photo of Joseph Agyemang

Joseph Agyemang

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Agyemang
"I’ve been shopping the market for favorable insurance quotes and I might have hit the jackpot with Akua from Statefarm. She patiently answered all my insurance queries and tailored a quote that perfectly suited my needs. Unlike other companies which had been costly, Akua’s personalized service made all the difference. Akua’s knowledge and expertise is readily obvious and I highly recommend her! 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Karen Smith

Karen Smith

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Smith
"Great service and very friendly staff. Pleasure doing business with you!!"
Profile photo of Pooja Murarisetty

Pooja Murarisetty

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pooja Murarisetty
"Judy is an amazing agent!! Insurance, in general, is not an industry that has the best reputation but Judy is a shining exception. I was in an accident where my car got totaled, and Judy + her office took care of me. Her office has always gone above and beyond in communication (premium renewals/changes), transparency (explaining impacts on price changes, coverage pricing optimization, discounts), and consideration. I was with Judy for almost 2 years, and I will miss having her as my agent. I wouldn’t have changed providers if it weren’t for moving to a new state. Anyone who picks Judy as their agent is in for a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Rellish Jackson

Rellish Jackson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rellish Jackson
"Awesome Staff and Leadership"
Profile photo of Manny Woldamanuel

Manny Woldamanuel

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Woldamanuel
"Judy is awesome and very knowledgeable. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Tellno1ne

Tellno1ne

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tellno1ne
"Have been with them for years, always kind and easy to deal with! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Emilia Del Arroyo

Emilia Del Arroyo

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilia Del Arroyo
"Akua is very professional and has a high customer service skills. Thank you for your patience and understanding."
Profile photo of Grace Park

Grace Park

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Park
"Judy is someone who goes above and beyond to make sure she can problem solve with you. I felt really supported with my issue. We received an unexpected notice from the DMV and she was able to make extra time to call a few people in her company to see if they could handle the issue with care. Thank you for your excellence in communication and in your way of being and supporting us! I highly recommend Judy from State Farm— she will be there every step of the way with you and makes you feel cared for understood and handles problems with ease!"
Profile photo of Gabe Windermere

Gabe Windermere

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Windermere
"Judy is incredible!! Always helps me and my family with our insurance needs. Very knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Daniel Ogbeh

Daniel Ogbeh

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ogbeh
"Great service! Judy has been so helpful to me over the past few years."
Profile photo of Leslie Njualem

Leslie Njualem

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Njualem
"Top-notch customer service. I’ll definitely recommend her to anyone who wants to get an insurance quote."
Profile photo of Jeslyn Caballero

Jeslyn Caballero

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeslyn Caballero
"Annaya was and continues to be extremely helpful. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner when I was browsing insurances. Ultimately, we decided to switch over to State Farm because of Annaya’s amiable personality and unbeatable pricing. I am so pleased with their service."
Profile photo of Adam Thompson

Adam Thompson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Thompson
"Ms. Annaya was so helpful it getting my wife and I an amazing auto insurance premium! She answered all of our questions with detail and clarity and was very available and timely with her communication. Annaya is one of the best in the business and her and Judy are killing the game. Everyone should RUN to them for any insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Solomon

Rachel Solomon

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Solomon
"After receiving a rate spike from Geico, Judy walked into my office with her State Farm attire on and it was a done deal! She is absolutely pleasant to work with and helpful! She got me even more coverage (multiple policies) for a lower rate(for just car insurance with Geico)! She explained everything that was included and what it meant for me (insurance can be confusing). I am extremely pleased with her hard-work and dedication to her clients! Thank you Judy!"
Profile photo of Hamada Saib

Hamada Saib

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamada Saib
"Annaya she is nice person and she is help me a lot"
Profile photo of kamisha littleohn

kamisha littleohn

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kamisha littleohn
"I have to say Ms Annaya was amazing she helped me with all my insurance needs and even helped with renters insurance and life insurance I would definitely recommend her and state farm she really made my day."
Profile photo of Jonathan Vasquez Baires

Jonathan Vasquez Baires

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Vasquez Baires
"They are very nice helpful and helped me on my policy"
Profile photo of sierra freeman

sierra freeman

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sierra freeman
"Got insurance for my 2020 Jeep Wrangler, my 2009 Lexus, and renters insurance for the best price after shipping around! Customer service was the best! I couldn’t be more satisfied."
Profile photo of Adriana A

Adriana A

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana A
"Ladies are extremely helpful and professional. Service was great"
Profile photo of rose

rose

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rose
"great service a great staff, lovely ladies!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Reyes

Stephanie Reyes

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Reyes
"The staff was very helpful and patient with my situation and made the process smoother for me!"
Profile photo of 12345kabul

12345kabul

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 12345kabul
"Extremely professional, honest and hard working agent."